Welcome To Hikari Senpai Studio!

This Is My Art!

Helloo Everybody! Long Time No See! Hikari Senpai’s Here! Okay I Want To Insert My Art Again. :D

Yea Yea It’s Just Like Usual Draw Of Mine. But I Hope This Is Better Than Others! :D

It’s FANARE! That’s Axel, How’s His Face? You Will Know What Happened To Him Right?

‘Kaay This Is It! Hope you Like It! :D This Is ust Doodle, Not Comission Art Or Anything.

I Make It For 2 Days Maybe.. I Forget. :D

Yeah.. My Photoshop Has An Error, So You Can See. I Just Can Use it Limited.

And I’m Sorry For My Bad English. Thank You Guys For Visit!

Hikari

Leave a Reply

