Welcome To Hikari Senpai Studio!

I will try to translate my blog to English

Hei guys, sometimes i usually use Indonesian in my blog. So i think it will makes people who are not indonesians will not understand what i say. So maybe i will try to translate my blog to english language. Yeah… at least i will reduce my indonesian words. hahahaha~ or if i wanna use Indonesian i will write *Indonesian. huh? hmmm is it a good idea?

I think that because not people from Indonesia who visit my blog. Maybe foreigner right? So i will make my blog more international! hoahoahoahoahaohao! but my English is not good at all, haaah it doesn’t matter! at least you understand it than indonesian. Or i will use Indonesian and English in one post!? Oh God! that’s hard *sob

Well, i think it’s so long chit chat! wkwkwkwk (Indonesian laughing type) that’s all guys! i hope you understand what i mean! Love you all!!

Hikari Senpai

One response

  1. Hi, I’m new I would like to welcome all… :)

    January 26, 2011 at 3:20 PM

Leave a Reply

