Welcome To Hikari Senpai Studio!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HIKARI!!

Today is Wednesday, 26th January 2011. Me, Hikari Senpai is turning 15!! Huraaaay Huraaaay!! Happy Birthday Hikari!! :3

Thanks For Everyone Who Always Support Me To Making Comic. From 14 To 15 Much Things I Learn! I Can’t Tell That I’m Very Happy!! Wish Me All the Best Guys!!!

I’ll Make More ART For All Of You! And Finish My Comic Project!! Hope I Can Be Great Person In The Future! May God Bless Me And You!! Thanks!!!!

Hikari Senpai

One response

  1. happy birth day wkwkwkwkwkwk!

    January 26, 2011 at 3:03 PM

Leave a Reply

